National Judicial Academy

P-1441: National Conference for High Court Justices on Commercial Law 1st – 2nd March, 2025

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avadhanam Hari Haranadha Sarma	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. Lakshmana Rao	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Shantaram Patil	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shailesh Pramod Brahme	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arindam Mukherjee	Judge, High Court at Calcutta, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhendu Samanta	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
7	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Shalinder Kaur	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
8	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Choudhury	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
9	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kalyan Rai Surana	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
10	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devan M. Desai	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
11	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Maulik Jitendra Shelat	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
12	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Mohan Goel	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
13	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Bharti	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
14	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Viju Abraham	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
15	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syam Kumar V .M.	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
16	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vishal Mishra	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
17	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
18	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Rajasekar	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
19	Orissa	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Savitri Ratho	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
20	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mruganka Sekhar Sahoo	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
21	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep Kumar	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar

22	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Jain	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
23	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Lapita Banerji	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
24	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Jain	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
25	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Kirti Singh	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
26	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Praveer Bhatnagar	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
27	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nagesh Bheemapaka	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
28	Tripura	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sabyasachi Datta Purkayastha	Judge, High Court of Tripura, Tripura